(A State university established by Government of NCT of Delhi)

## Round 1 Seat Allocation for M.Tech. (CSE) Admissions 2024 (Non-GATE Seats): Date of Publication: 17-05-2024

Following candidates have been allocated seat for M.Tech. (CSE) Admission 2024 (Non-GATE Seats) in Round 1. This allotment is provisional subject to payment of admission fees and verification of documents.

- The candidates can check the provisional allotment in this link: <a href="https://www.iiitd.edu.in/mtech2024/">https://www.iiitd.edu.in/mtech2024/</a> and can pay the admission fees.
- Last date for paying the admission fee is May 27, 2024 (Monday).
- The physical document verification will be done on the day of admission i.e. July 8, 2024 (Monday). The process will be offline in IIIT-Delhi campus.
- In addition to above 2 points the candidates who have been allocated seat under Reserved Category (SC/ST/OBC-NCL/EWS) or Sub-Category (Pwd/CW) i.e. the allotment category they are required to upload their respective category/ subcategory documents in this form by 27th May 2024 after paying the fee. If any candidate does not upload respective category/sub-category document or the uploaded documents are found incorrect then the offer of admission of that candidate will be cancelled & the fee will be refunded to the candidate. Further the candidate will be considered under General Category in subsequent rounds.

Please note if a candidate falls under both a reserved category and a subcategory, they must upload documents for each. For example, if a candidate is classified as SC Pwd, they need to provide certificates for both SC and Pwd.

Rank	<b>Applicant Name</b>	<b>Application No.</b>	Program
1	Tanmay Mane	M24CSN567	CSE-Non Gate
2	Sneh Shah	M24CSN11210	CSE-Non Gate
3	Soumy Suwas	M24CSN50	CSE-Non Gate
4	Ayush Kumar	M24CSN13548	CSE-Non Gate
5	Shivam Bhat	M24CSN11512	CSE-Non Gate
6	Sarvjeet Singh	M24CSN10923	CSE-Non Gate

M.Tech. Admission 2024

## (A State university established by Government of NCT of Delhi)

Rank	Applicant Name	Application No.	Program
7	Shubhankar Tiwary	M24CSN10713	CSE-Non Gate
8	Kanishk Saraswat	M24CSN13054	CSE-Non Gate
9	Vatsaly Rai	M24CSN11437	CSE-Non Gate
10	Laxmi Prasanna Kumar Reddi	M24CSN12896	CSE-Non Gate
11	Shakti Jha	M24CSN10329	CSE-Non Gate
12	Ishan Bhusari	M24CSN10427	CSE-Non Gate
13	Rishabh Sharma	M24CSN10257	CSE-Non Gate
14	Vishesh Joshi	M24CSN11879	CSE-Non Gate
15	Kartik	M24CSN11258	CSE-Non Gate
18	Tabassum Fatima	M24CSN12043	CSE-Non Gate
22	Gaurav Sharma	M24CSN10941	CSE-Non Gate
23	Bhargav Jani	M24CSN10719	CSE-Non Gate
24	Bikrant Bikram Maurya	M24CSN11642	CSE-Non Gate
28	Priyanshu Gupta	M24CSN10764	CSE-Non Gate
30	Diksha Pareta	M24CSN12232	CSE-Non Gate
31	Yash Jaiswal	M24CSN11982	CSE-Non Gate
34	Saurabh Prajapati	M24CSN13008	CSE-Non Gate
37	Abhay Shakya	M24CSN487	CSE-Non Gate
43	Rohan Sonawane	M24CSN12309	CSE-Non Gate
53	Ritesh Gupta	M24CSN13079	CSE-Non Gate
54	Soni Kumari	M24CSN12509	CSE-Non Gate
55	Kshitija Randive	M24CSN10652	CSE-Non Gate
59	Kapil Singh	M24CSN12554	CSE-Non Gate
122	Surbhi	M24CSN12291	CSE-Non Gate
138	Sayantan Das	M24CSN447	CSE-Non Gate
142	M Yamini Priya	M24CSN11470	CSE-Non Gate
201	Vikash Singh	M24CSN11426	CSE-Non Gate
204	Praveen Rawal	M24CSN11654	CSE-Non Gate
223	Ashutosh Majhi	M24CSN12644	CSE-Non Gate
237	Jibankrishna Patra	M24CSN289	CSE-Non Gate
336	Aman Parganiha	M24CSN571	CSE-Non Gate
380	Manogna Pasumarthi	M24CSN12044	CSE-Non Gate
401	Abhishek Gond	M24CSN10686	CSE-Non Gate
407	Avinash Singh	M24CSN13592	CSE-Non Gate